Back to Search Results
Favorites (0) Recently Viewed

Paper Birch 09 $305.00 - $499.00 Per night

Unit Type: Home
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Circle 11
Address: 9 Paper Birch Sunriver, OR 97707

10

Sleeps

4

Bedrooms

3.5

Baths

Overview Read Reviews

Enjoy peace and quiet while you relax in this 2800 +/- square foot, North end Sunriver retreat with air conditioning! You'll love the roomy decks front and back, open great room with soaring ceilings and large private master suite. Downstairs you'll find 2 en-suite bedrooms designed for your comfort and a large fourth bedroom perfect for kids. Jump on a bike and cruise the bike paths, spend the day at skiing at Mt. Bachelor or just sit back and relax with friends and family. Come, enjoy and make lots of wonderful memories!

Amenities: Air conditioning, hot tub, Tesla car charging station, flat screen TV(s), WiFi, gas BBQ, bikes, floor to ceiling river rock gas fireplace, vaulted great room & much, much more!

Bed Configuration: King, King, King 2 Twins w/ Twin Trundles

Bikes: There are 5 bikes at this home (5 adult). However, we do recommend bringing your own bikes whenever possible as bikes are not guaranteed, subject to change w/out notice and subject to downtime. Should you arrive and a bike is in need of repair, please notify our office and we will make every attempt to have it repaired. In addition, we do provide discounts for bike rentals at a few of our local shops.

With this rental through Mountain Resort Properties, we provide local area discounts on dining, recreation and more! Ask us about our seasonal discounts offered on golf.

SHARC Access 2022 - Free Unlimited: This home provides for 10 free unlimited access SHARC passes. These will be left in the home/condo for your convenience. You save $28 per person, per visit.

**Includes SHARC aquatics, Tubing Hill & Tennis (other restrictions may apply)


Right side of garage unavailable for guest parking. Guest access to left side for parking and Tesla charging station available.

Information contained herein is believed to be reliable but is not guaranteed

(DCCA#674450)

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
November 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28
March 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
May 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
June 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
August 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
September 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Starting Ending Weekday Weekend Min-Nights
09/05/2022 11/22/2022 $325.00 $335.00 2
11/23/2022 11/28/2022 $365.00 $385.00 3
11/29/2022 12/19/2022 $305.00 $320.00 2
12/20/2022 12/23/2022 $399.00 $415.00 5
12/24/2022 01/02/2023 $450.00 $475.00 5
01/03/2023 01/11/2023 $305.00 $320.00 2
01/12/2023 01/16/2023 $350.00 $365.00 3
01/17/2023 02/15/2023 $305.00 $320.00 2
02/16/2023 02/20/2023 $350.00 $365.00 3
02/21/2023 03/15/2023 $305.00 $320.00 2
03/16/2023 03/31/2023 $365.00 $385.00 3
04/01/2023 05/24/2023 $305.00 $320.00 2
05/25/2023 05/29/2023 $350.00 $365.00 3
05/30/2023 06/11/2023 $305.00 $320.00 2
06/12/2023 06/30/2023 $475.00 $499.00 3
07/01/2023 07/31/2023 $499.00 $525.00 4
08/01/2023 08/30/2023 $499.00 $525.00 4
08/31/2023 09/04/2023 $350.00 $365.00 4

Amenities

  • Bedrooms - 4
  • Bathrooms - 3.5
  • View - Terrain
  • Area - SR Market Place (Cottonwood)
  • SHARC Access - Free Unlimited
  • Hot Tub - Yes
  • BBQ - Yes
  • WiFi Access - Yes
  • A/C - Yes
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Master on Main Floor - Yes
  • 2+ Master Suites - Yes
  • Jacuzzi Tub - Yes
  • Washer & Dryer - Yes
  • 3rd Night Free - Yes
  • 4th Night Free - Yes

Recent Reviews About This Property

Beautiful House

"

Everything was as advertised. Beautiful house and nice location.

"

Neil M, 08/15/2022

Loved The House

"

Loved the house with a couple inconviences. The dishwasher was out of order with a reminder on it that had obviously been there awhile. The ice maker didn’t work and there was only one ice cube tray in the freezer.  The rest of the house was fantastic and we would certainly rent there again. Loved having the bikes and such a fully stocked kitchen…even an instant pot!

"

Joan S, 07/17/2022

Response from Mountain Resort Properties:

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.  The dishwasher is scheduled for July 24, 2022 replacement as it has just recently stopped working.  Unfortunaly, we were unable to get the dishwasher replaced any sooner due to installer scheduling and product delay.  Also, we did add additional ice cube trays to the freezer.  We very much appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback and are glad to hear that you will rent it again.  We look forward to seeing you!

Beautiful

"

The home was beautiful, had everything you can think of to use, it was clean, and we will definitely be back!

"

Kristin P, 06/11/2022

Amazing Time!

"

Our family had an amazing time at this rental and it had everything we needed for our trip. Would definitely recommend.

"

Andrew , 07/24/2021

Great House!

"

Great house. A/C was clutch in the heat wave. Bikes were an added bonus!

"

Ian , 07/24/2021

Very nice vacation rental house

"After having spent 3-4 months pretty much cooped up due to the Covid situation, it was great finally being able to go somewhere that was Mostly open for vacation guests, and to come to this house that was so wonderful. We've been vacationing at sunriver since 1977, and this is the nicest house we've rented yet. Easily accommodated our party of 10 (3 couples, 4 kids), with basically 3 master bedrooms and a kids bedroom with 4 beds. It doesn't look like a "log home" from the outside, but the huge log beams in the upstairs great room give it that feeling of a log home - very cool! And the house had everything we needed as far as kitchen items, bedroom accessories and even tools in the garage that I happened to need and find to fix a childs seat on our bike. We'll be back to this one!"

Ken C from Oregon City, 07/04/2020

Perfect For Us

"

Our house at 9 Paper Birch was perfect for our family of 6. They were responsive to our A/C and internet issues and the location was perfectly near our other 2 houses for family reunion.

"

Sally A, 07/30/2019

Wonderful

"

Thank you for making our family vacation so wonderful. From our very first contact everything went great. I was most impressed that when we found that the air conditioning was not working, your staff immediately went into acton to have it repaired. And this was on a Saturday. Within an hour it was taken care of. Thank you so much. The house was everything it was described as plus! We hope others will enjoy it as much as we did.

"

Stewart P, 06/23/2019

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

Would an elderly dog allowed?

Asked On 06/09/2022 Answered on 06/09/2022

Unfortunately, we are unable to allow any pets into 9 Paperbirch per the owners instructions. We do offer a wide variety of pet friendly vacation rentals. These pet friendly homes and condos can be viewed on our website by clicking here.

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Share This Property

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*

Click here to go back to top Privacy Policy | ExperienceSunriver.com | www.SunriverToyHouseToys.com | ©1989 - 2022 Mountain Resort Properties | Website Design by InterCoastal Net Designs